News Conference: Republican Senators on Voter ID Passage in Senate

On May 19, 2011, Majority Leader Scott Fitzgerald (R-Juneau), Senator Joe Leibham (R-Sheboygan) and Senator Mary Lazich (R-New Berlin) held a news conference at the state Capitol regarding the passage of the Voter ID bill in the Senate earlier that day.

Share this Video:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Email


WisconsinEye Logo