Board of Directors

The WisconsinEye board of directors is a bipartisan governing body so constituted to ensure that WisconsinEye achieves its mission to provide nonpartisan coverage of state government and public policy discussion.

As a matter of board policy, neither the board nor any individual board member has any involvement in the network’s daily operations or programming decisions.

Margaret Farrow

Former Lieutenant Governor of Wisconsin

Taylor Mathy

Mathy Construction

Mark Meyer

Meyer Consulting, LLC

Mark O’Connell

Wisconsin Counties Association, Executive Director

Jim Riordan

WPS Health Insurance, Former CEO

Brandon Scholz

The Capitol Group, Partner

Todd Streicher

5NINES, President & CEO

Bob Vanden Burgt

Yahara Software, Principal
Link USA, Principal & Vice President of Marketing