Joint Committee on Finance

On September 4, 2019, the Joint Committee on Finance held a Section 13.10 Meeting in 412 East at the Wisconsin State Capitol in Madison, WI. The Committee addressed requests from Department of Administration Secretary Joel Brennan, Department of Tourism Secretary Sara Meaney, Department of Natural Resources Secretary Preston Cole, and DATCP Secretary Brad Pfaff.

WisconsinEye Logo